WIRELESS SERVICE PROVIDERS

Wireline / Wireless/

Vendor

 

Initials

Company/Association

Address

 

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

Wireless

 

ALLTEL Communications

One Allied Drive

Little Rock, AR 72202

 

 

Charlie Case

 

501-905-5503

 

 

Charles.case@alltel.com

 

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

P.O. Box 97061

Redmond, WA 98073

 

Janet Bishop

 

425-580-8708

 

Janet.bishop@attws.com

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

PO Box 9024

Redmond, WA 98024

 

Jennifer Chartraw

 

425-288-7253

 

jennifer.chartraw@attws.com

 

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

3755 Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98021

 

Julio Bayona

 

425-288-7806

 

Julio.bayona@attws.com

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

 

 

Ron DeJonchkeere

 

 

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

P.O. Box 9024

Redmond, WA 98024

 

Ron Wuesthoft

 

 

425-580-7465

 

Ron.wuesthoft@attws.com

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

 

Stephen Sanchez

 

 

425-288-7051

 

Stephen.sanchez@attws.com

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

7277 164th Ave NE

Redmond, WA 98052

 

Steve Van Wambeck

 

425-580-7865

 

Steve.vanwambeck@attws.com

 

Wireless

 

AT&T Wireless

 

Sue Huynh

 

 

425-580-7141

 

Sue.huynh@attws.com

 

Wireless

 

Cingular Wireless

2600 N. Central Expressway

Richardson, TX 75080

 

Joe Charles

 

214-576-5510

 

Joseph.charles@cingular.com

Wireless

 

Cingular Wireless

5565 Glenridge Connector Rm 985B

Atlanta, GA 30342

 

Mark Wood

 

404-236-5938

 

Mark.s.wood@cingular.com

 

Wireless

 

Cingular Wireless

2000 W. Ameritech Center Dr.

Hoffman Estates, IL 60198

 

Jim Grasser

 

847-765-8598

 

James.n.grasser@cingular.com

 

Wireless

 

Cingular Wireless

1100 Abernathy Rd.

Atlanta, GA

 

Suzell Wyvill-Jones

 

770-604-6312

 

Suzell.wyvill-jones@cingular.com

 

 

Wireless

 

Cingular Wireless

1100 Abernathy Rd.

Atlanta, GA

 

Rebecca Tyus

 

770-677-1941

 

Rebecca.tyus@cingular.com

 

 

Wireless

 

 

NEXTEL

593 Herndon Pkwy

Herndon, VA 20170

 

Chris Bowe

 

703-547-5451

 

Chris.bowe@nextel.com

 

Wireless

 

NEXTEL

593 Herndon Pkwy

Herndon, VA

 

Gerry Scillitani

 

908-468-4751

 

gerard.scillitani@nextel.com

 

Wireless

 

NEXTEL

593 Herndon Pkwy

Herndon, VA 20170

 

Meredith Cummings

 

703-547-5407

 

Meredith.cummings@nextel.com

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St. 11th Floor

Denver, CO 80295

 

Jim Verseman

 

720-947-1442

 

Hversem@qwest.com

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

 

Lee Tanner

 

 

Skiptan@qwest.net

 

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

 

 

William Long

 

 

303-215-7519

 

Wblong@qwest.com

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

 

 

Kelly Wiley

 

 

720-947-2991

 

Kwiley@qwest.com

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St. 11th Floor

Denver, CO 80295

 

Mark Dekker

 

720-947-1401

 

Msdekke@qwest.com

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St. 9th Floor

Denver, CO 80295

 

Daniel Moore

 

720-947-1665

 

Dgmoore@qwest.com

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St. 4th Floor

Denver, CO 80295

 

Charles Webb

 

720-947-3164

 

Cxwebb@qwest.com

 

 

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St. 7th Floor

Denver, CO 80295

 

Janice Marquez

 

720-947-1523

 

Jsmarqu@qwest.com

 

 

 

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St, 7th Flr

Denver, CO 80295

 

Mike Hess

 

720-947-1515

 

mlhess2@qwest.com

Wireless

 

Qwest Wireless

1860 Lincoln St

Denver, CO

 

Shontell Perkins

 

720-947-1461

 

Sjperk2@qwest.com


Wireless

 

 

Sprint PCS

 

David Alexander

 

816-559-4743

 

dalexa10@sprintspectrum.com

 

 

Wireless

 

Sprint PCS

4800 Main St.

Kansas City, MO

 

Rick Dressner

 

816-559-6954

 

Rdress01@sprintsprectrum.com

 

Wireless

 

TeleCorp PCS

1010 N. Glebe Rd. Suite 800

Arlington, VA 22201

 

Brigitte Brown

 

703-236-1311

 

Bbrown@telecorp1.com

 

 

Wireless

 

TeleCorp PCS

1010 N. Glebe Rd. Suite 800

Arlington, VA 22201

 

Viresh Gulati

 

703-236-1291

 

Vgulati@telecorp1.com

 

Wireless

 

Triton PCS

 

Caryn Almgren

 

 

 

Calmgren@tritonpcs.com

 

 

Wireless

 

Triton PCS

 

Greg Jones

 

 

 

Gjones@tritonpcs.com

 

 

 

Wireless

 

Triton PCS

 

David George

 

 

610-722-4487

 

 

Dgeorge@tritonpcs.com

 

 

Wireless

 

U.S. Cellular

8410 Bryn Mawr

Chicago, IL 60631

 

Marlene Nolan

 

773-864-8047

 

Marlene.nolan@uscellular.com

 

Wireless

 

U.S. Cellular

 

Robert T. Jones

 

 

773-399-4392

 

RTJones@USCellular.com

 

Wireless

 

Verizon Wireless

3350 161st St. MS 623

Bellevue, WA 98008

 

Kathy Campbell

 

425-603-4582

 

Kathy.campbell@verizonwireless.com

 

 

Wireless

 

Verizon Wireless

2785 Mitchell Drive MS 9-2

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

 

Cathy So

 

925-279-6791

 

Cathy.so@verizonwireless.com

 

Wireless

 

Verizon Wireless

3350 161st St. MS 623

Bellevue, WA 98008

 

Chuck Dodsley

 

 

425-603-7443

 

Chuck.dodsley@verizonwireless.com

 

 

Wireless

 

Verizon Wireless

3350 161st St. MS 623

Bellevue, WA 98008

 

Julie Groenen

 

425-603-4583

 

Julie.groenen@verizonwireless.com

 

Wireless

 

Verizon Wireless

 

 

Bhaskar Srinivasiah

 

 

678-339-4404

 

Bhaskar.Srinivasiah@Verizonwireless.com

 

Wireless

 

Voicestream

 

Chris Joul

 

 

 

Chris.joul@voicestream.com

 

 

Wireless

 

Voicestream

 

 

Frank Reed

 

 

 

Frank.reed@voicestream.com

 

 


WIRELINE SERVICE PROVIDERS

Wireline / Wireless/

Vendor

 

Initials

Company/Association

Address

 

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

Wireline

 

Qwest

6350 So. Maple Ave. Rm 207

Tempe, AZ 85283

 

Dave Garner

 

480-831-4032

 

Dlgarne@uswest.com

Wireline

 

Qwest

1801 California Ave.

Denver, CO 80202

 

Maureen Callan

 

303-896-9582

 

Mlcalla@qwest.com

 

Wireline

 

SBC Wireline

 

 

Liz Coakley

 

 

312-727-4844

 

Liz.coakley@msg.ameritech.com

 

Wireline

 

SBC Wireline

 

Tara Campbell

 

 

925-824-5966

 

Tc7292@msg.pacbell.com

 

Wireline

 

Sprint

 

Ron Whitson

 

 

423-854-8040

 

Ron.c.whitson@mail.sprint.com

 

Wireline

 

Verizon

5440 John Carpenter Fwy

Irving, TX 75062

 

Richard Bell

 

970-718-5044

 

Richard.bell@verizon.com

 

Wireline

 

Williams Communication

One Technology Center

Tulsa, OK 74072

 

Chris Utsler

 

918-547-4511

 

Chris.utsler@wcg.com

 

Wireline

 

WorldCom

 

 

Stephen Bynoe

 

 

770-280-5408

 

Stephen.bynoe@wcom.com

Wireline

 

WorldCom

 

 

 

Jason Lee

 

 

Wireline

 

WorldCom

 

Vichelle Taylor

 

 

C-vichelle.taylor@wcom.com

Wireline

 

Worldcom

4795 Meadow Wood Lane

Chantilly, VA 20151

 

 

Patty Kwaphiewski

 

703-449-4820

 

Patty.kwapniewski@wcom.com

Wireline

 

Worldcom

4795 Meadow Wood Lane

Chantilly, VA 20151

 

 

Will Mitchell

 

703-449-4913

 

Will.mitchell@wcom.com

 


 

VENDORS/SERVICE BUREAUS

 

Wireline / Wireless/

Vendor

 

Initials

Company/Association

Address

 

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

Vendor

 

Evolving Systems

9777 Mt. Pyramid Ct.

Englewood, CO 80112

 

J. Brian Burch

 

303-802-2143

 

Bburch@evolving.com

Vendor

 

Evolving Systems

9777 Mt. Pyramid Ct.

Englewood, CO 80112

 

Ron Stutheit

 

303-802-1376

 

Rms@evolving.com

Vendor

 

Illuminet

 

Cory Seidel

 

 

Cseidel@illuminet.com

 

Vendor

 

Illuminet

4501 Intelco Loop SE

Olympia, WA 98507

 

Jan Dempsey

 

360-493-6249

 

Jdempsey@illuminet.com

 

Vendor

 

Illuminet

7400 W. 129th St.

Overland Park, KS 66213

 

Maggie Lee

 

913-814-6229

 

Mlee@illuminet.com

 

Vendor

 

Neustar

1120 Vermont Ave. NW Suite 400

Washington, DC 20005

 

Gene Johnston

 

817-690-7895

 

Gene.johnston@neustar.com

 

Vendor

 

Neustar

6051 Voyager Drive

Orleans, Ontario Canada KIC 2P5

 

Marcel Champagne

 

613-569-6074

 

Mpc@istar.ca

 

Vendor

 

Neustar

 

 

Gustavo Hannecke

 

 

613-271-9956

 

Gustavo.hannecke@neustar.com

Vendor

 

Nightfire

300 Lakeside Drive Suite 2100

Oakland, CA 94612

 

Kerrin Beland

 

510-500-1265

 

Kbeland@nightfire.com

 

Vendor

 

Nightfire

300 Lakeside Drive Suite 2100

Oakland, CA 94612

 

Farid Zaffar

 

510-500-1187

 

Fzaffar@nighfire.com

 

Wireless

 

PMCS Inc.

410 WoodCliff Dr

Dunwoody, GA 30350

 

Firoz Rangwala

 

404-915-3997

 

firoz.rangwala@pmcsonline.net

 

Wireless

 

PMCS Inc.

P.O. Box 2078

Buford, GA 30518-2078

 

Allena Kendrick

 

678-472-8807

 

Allena.kendrick@pmcsonline.net

 

 

Vendor

 

Tekelec

5200 Paramount Pkwy

Morrisville, NC 27560

 

Colleen Collard

 

919-460-2161

 

Colleen.collard@tekelec.com


Vendor

 

Telcordia

444 Hoes Lane

Piscataway, NJ 08854

 

John P. Malyar

 

732-699-7192

 

Jmalyar@telcordia.com

Vendor

 

Telcordia

444 Hoes Lane

Piscataway, NJ 08854

 

Paul Waga

 

732-699-7913

 

Pwarga@telcordia.com

 

Vendor

 

Telcordia/SAIC

 

Ray Tudor

 

 

865-481-2354

 

Tudorra@saic.com

 

Vendor

 

Telcorida/SAIC

 

John Hicks

 

 

404-927-3455

 

John.c.hicks@saic.com

 

Vendor

 

 

Telecom Software

5600 S. Quebec Suite 220A

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

 

Jean Anthony

 

303-770-5683

 

Dja@telecomse.com

Vendor

 

 

 

Telecom Software

5600 S. Quebec Suite 220A

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

 

Will Knoblauch

 

303-770-0045

 

Willk@telecomse.com

Vendor

 

Telecommunication Solutions Inc.

201 N. Franklin St Suite 700

Tampa, FL 33602

 

 

Gene Perez

 

813-273-3425

 

Gperez@tsiconnections.com

 

NEW ATTENDEES

Wireline / Wireless/

Vendor

 

Initials

Company/Association

Address

 

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Wireline / Wireless/

Vendor

 

Initials

Company/Association

Address

 

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail